Midwest City Community Support and Representative

MWC Neighborhood Initiative Coordinator Barbara Kelton
MWC Police Community Action Unit Sgt Linsey Cargal
405-739-1005 ext 1025
MWC Ward 6 Council Representative Mr Rick Favors

Click Here to add MWC Police Dispatch # to your phone contacts


President / Director Brandon Pitts
Vice President / Director Steven Hartsell
Treasurer / Director Callie Nelson
Secretary / Director Leslie Seazea
Director Clifford Dean
Director Carolyn Wooten
Director Glynn Walker


Architecture Committee (VP of HOA) Steven Hartsell
Neighborhood Compliance Committee Glynn Walker (East side)
Clifford Dean (West side)
Neighborhood Events Committee Carolyn Wooten
Landscape Committee Glynn Walker
Common’s Area Improvement Glynn Walker
Common’s Area Maintenance Brandon Pitts
Social Media/Website Administrators Steven Hartsell

If anyone is interested in helping with any of the committees, please Email us or attend our HOA Monthly Meeting